custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Sioux Falls

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Whisper Ridge apartments! At Whisper Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
05/07/2022

Nice apartments. Lindsey is awesome too!

l
01/04/2022


K
12/28/2021

New property management is on top of it. Gordon is attentive and dedicated to making Whisper Ridge a comfortable, clean, and quiet place to live.

d
06/22/2021

Best place to live in Sioux Falls

R
05/28/2021

Beautiful, well designed apartments. Brand new and relatively affordable. Even a commons area including a fitness room and Rec room. Very nice.

P
03/31/2021


M
03/26/2021

Whisper Ridge Commons is an amazing property! I love that they have a pool table and a ping pong table. It is nice to have a community room with a Starbucks coffee machine when I want to work in there. Meghan the manager is awesome too!

M
03/24/2021

The views at Whisper Ridge are the best I have ever experienced! The staff on-site are also great to work with and they met every one of my expectations.

K
03/24/2021

Very great staff and place to call home! Highly suggest renting here!

N
03/09/2021

I love this place. Absolutely great apartments, very fun community center/golf . Very friendly management


Call Us
(605) 271-2784
Address
5910 S Graystone Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 6 PM